Contact

Contact Us

MURDOCH HUGHES & TWAROG Attorneys at Law, P.C., is located at 131 Main Street (the intersection of St. Paul and Main Streets) in the historic Vermont House  in downtown Burlington, Vermont.  To find our office, simply enter on Main Street through the glass double doors in the front of the building, pass through the main lobby area and proceed straight down the long hall to the very end at the back of the building.  Click here to get driving directions.

Our mailing address is: P. O. Box 363, Burlington, VT 05402-0363.

You can reach us by phone at (802) 864-9811(802) 864-9811.  We offer a 24-hr emergency answering service for those instances when you need us most.  Our fax number is (802) 864-4136 and is also available 24 hours a day.

For a little history and information regarding the historic Vermont House and the Burlington area, please check out www.vermonthouse.org.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Individual Email

James W. Murdoch - jmurdoch@mhtpc.com

Kurt  M. Hughes - khughes@mhtpc.com

Frank J. Twarog - ftwarog@mhtpc.com

Michelle A. Tarnelli - mtarnelli@mhtpc.com

Marianne Green, Office Manager/Legal Assistant - mgreen@mhtpc.com

Colleen Irish, Bookkeeper - cirish@mhtpc.com