Viewing News from 2010

November 4, 2014

MURDOCH HUGHES & TWAROG Receives Tier 1 Ranking

MURDOCH HUGHES & TWAROG Attorneys at Law, P.C., has once again received a Tier 1 Ranking in the 2015 Edition of U.S. News - Best Lawyers’ “Best Law Firms.”  This ranking was determined through the firm’s overall evaluation, which is derived from clients’ feedback and the high regard from their... Read More

October 27, 2014

Attorney General Announces Federal Government to Recognize Same-Sex Marriage in 32 States, Plus Washington, D.C.

On Saturday, the United States Department of Justice issued a press release where Attorney General Eric Holder announces that the federal government will recognize same-sex married couples in Alaska, Arizona, Idaho, North Carolina, West Virginia, and Wyoming. Read More

October 27, 2014

Vermont’s First Surrogate Matchmakers are now Accepting Applications

Vermont Surrogacy Network is the first matching organization based in Vermont, and tailored to the needs of Vermont residents who want to “stay local” for gestational surrogacy arrangements. Read More

Website Design and Development by Bluehouse Group